Login Register
 °

News

    1. Give staying in the heave-ho with a night of stand-up from Craig Campbell
    2. Five things The Works new colour scheme reminds us of
    3. EU Campaigners walk the Exe for Brexit this weekend
    4. TRAVEL NEWS: Accident on M5 cleared
    5. Beverley Pike raises thousands in memory of her late father Alan

News Extra

Editor's Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Festival starts with the May Day celebrations
    2. EU-out campaigners will walk for 'Brexit'
    3. Craig & Willoughby set for Uffculme music club gig
    4. Mid Devon music festival Altitude back at Blackborough
    5. Rail fans on track to see north-bound 125 on Crediton line
    6. Leisure Time: What's on in Mid Devon
    7. Dallahan set to play Clayhidon Parish Hall
  2. Events

    1. Exeter Craft Festival
      Times: From  Fri, July 18 2014  to  Fri, July 15 2016
    2. The Amadeus Orchestra
      Times: From  Thu, July 24 2014  to  Fri, July 22 2016
    3. Milling
      Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Thu, December 22 2016
    4. Biology Bites
      Times: From  Mon, March 02 2015  to  Tue, November 01 2016
    5. Live Jazz with Maggie Reeday
      Times: From  Fri, April 03 2015  to  Fri, June 03 2016