Login Register
 °

News

    1. Boris Johnson coming to Tivvy
    2. Tiverton chemistry student among the best in the country
    3. Two new arrivals at nursery class in Two Moors
    4. A bug hunt bonanza at Killerton
    5. Hear the stories of war correspondents...in song

News Extra

Editor's Picks

Getaway breaks from £10

Pack your bags

Pack your bags

Grab yourself a holiday from £10 per person with the Mid Devon Gazette

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Festival starts with the May Day celebrations
    2. EU-out campaigners will walk for 'Brexit'
    3. Craig & Willoughby set for Uffculme music club gig
    4. Mid Devon music festival Altitude back at Blackborough
    5. Rail fans on track to see north-bound 125 on Crediton line
    6. Dallahan set to play Clayhidon Parish Hall
    7. Leisure Time: What's on in Mid Devon
  2. Events

    1. Limehouse Lizzy
      Times: From  Fri, March 28 2014  to  Fri, May 06 2016
    2. Milling
      Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Thu, December 22 2016
    3. Biology Bites
      Times: From  Mon, March 02 2015  to  Tue, November 01 2016
    4. Concert: Exeter Chamber Choir
      Times: From  Sat, March 14 2015  to  Sat, May 14 2016
    5. Live Jazz with Maggie Reeday
      Times: From  Fri, April 03 2015  to  Fri, June 03 2016