Login Register

News

    1. Only moderate delays reported on M5, A30 and A303
    2. Recording devices now allowed at Tiverton Town Council
    3. Last chance to nominate worthy Mid Devon causes for a share of £25000
    4. Help to protect Tiverton from future floods at meeting
    5. Explore award-winning gardens at Knightshayes event

News Extra

Gazette Picks

 

Easter 2014

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Secret Eaters to feature Devon couple tonight
    2. Tourist service opening for longer
    3. Show blended music and comedy to hilarious effect
    4. Villagers roared on to quiz win at reopened Red Lion
    5. Moor in store at music festival
    6. A jukebox of hit songs assured
    7. Broadway hits performed Regally
  2. Events

    1. Creative Writing morning
      Times: From  Mon, July 01 2013  to  Mon, June 02 2014
    2. Function Room
      Times: From  Mon, September 09 2013  to  Sun, September 07 2014
    3. Chinese Brush Art: Workshop
      Times: From  Fri, February 28 2014  to  Fri, April 25 2014
    4. Zumba
      Times: From  Tue, March 04 2014  to  Tue, April 29 2014
    5. Belly Dancing
      Times: From  Wed, March 05 2014  to  Wed, April 30 2014