Login Register
 °

News

    1. When does the ballot for the 2016 London Marathon open?
    2. Think of your pets or risk having your windows smashed, warn police
    3. Tiverton Dramatic Society cancel final performance of Swan Song
    4. When are the May bank holidays?
    5. Police and fire service called to M5 as fire leads to black smoke

News Extra

Editor's Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Listen up long after the sun goes down
    2. Entertainment highlights
    3. Exhibition of Hoar paintings
    4. Entertainment highlights
    5. A century of WI class goes on display
    6. Opinions uninformed – but they're very funny
    7. Byrne looks in from outside
  2. Events

    1. Portraiture: Workshop
      Times: From  Mon, September 29 2014  to  Mon, May 18 2015
    2. Handmade Book Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, November 22 2014  to  Sat, May 23 2015
    3. Life Drawing: Workshop
      Times: From  Mon, January 12 2015  to  Sat, May 30 2015
    4. Manipulating Images: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Fri, May 15 2015
    5. Drawing In Stitch: Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, January 31 2015  to  Sat, April 25 2015