Login Register
 °

News

    1. VIDEO: Bowie the Blue Cross Bull Mastiff predicts the General Election 2015 outcome
    2. Cullompton Fire Station warns motorists not to park in the forecourt
    3. Do you recognise anyone in this photograph of wartime munitions workers?
    4. Call for Crediton conscripts issued
    5. Samuel's aunt thanks town

News Extra

Editor's Picks

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Ever seen a Chinese wine for sale? No? Then watch this space
    2. Music for Uganda at Crediton Arts Centre
    3. Steve Tucker band at the Moon, Crediton
    4. TASTE TEST: Donuts of Tiverton
    5. RESTAURANT REVIEW: Delighted at Orchids find
    6. Hemyock hears it for Vivaldi and Faure
    7. Stage and screen treats in Devon during May
  2. Events

    1. Portraiture: Workshop
      Times: From  Mon, September 29 2014  to  Mon, May 18 2015
    2. Handmade Book Workshop
      Times: From  Sat, November 22 2014  to  Sat, May 23 2015
    3. Life Drawing: Workshop
      Times: From  Mon, January 12 2015  to  Sat, May 30 2015
    4. Manipulating Images: Workshop
      Times: From  Thu, January 22 2015  to  Fri, May 15 2015
    5. Website Creation: Course
      Times: From  Tue, February 24 2015  to  Wed, May 20 2015